Our Districts

Find Out More About a District Near You!

Keepers of the Faith: Serving the community of DuPage and portions of Cook and Will County. (Formerly Chanonee, Indian Praire, Northern Trail, Potawatomi Trails and Thunderbird Districts)

District Key 3

District Chair Richard Schmidt

District Commissioner Chris Zillner

Field Director Brian Lechner : Email Me Today


Keepers of the Trade: Serving the communities of DuPage and Kane Counties. (Formerly Foxfire, Fox Valley and Great Bear Districts)

District Key 3

District Chair Anna Tuohy

District Commissioner

District Director Kelly Quinn : Email Me Today



Keepers of the Fire: Serving the communities of DeKalb and Kendall Counties (Formerly Kishwaukee and Maramech Hill Districts) 

District Key 3

District Chair Eric Essex

District Commissioner Sean Walters

Field Director Zach Knoch : Email Me Today